Select Page

MCCA Staff

Jean Lee

Jean Lee

President & CEO

Executive Assistant: Monique Charles
e: MCharles@mcca.com
SOPHIA PILIOURAS

SOPHIA PILIOURAS

President, MCCA Advisory Practice

p: (202) 739-5902
Executive Assistant: Weldrena Jones
e: wjones@mcca.com
Felipe Braga

Felipe Braga

Vice President of Strategy & Business Solutions

p: (202) 739-5903
e: fbraga@mcca.com
Sabina Gilioli

Sabina Gilioli

Marketing Strategist & Community Development Manager

p: (917) 520-9774
e: sgilioli@mcca.com
Lauren Hossfeld

Lauren Hossfeld

Assistant Counsel, Program Manager

p: (336) 708-1001
e: lhossfeld@mcca.com
Tieara Jones

Tieara Jones

Associate Web Developer / Digital Media Designer

p: (202) 739-5905
e: tjones@mcca.com

Pin It on Pinterest