MCCA Staff

Jean Lee

Jean Lee

President & CEO

Executive Assistant: Sherla Allen
p: (202) 739-5912
e: sherla.allen@mcca.com

SOPHIA PILIOURAS

SOPHIA PILIOURAS

Senior Counsel, Director of Education and Research

p: (202) 739-5902
e: sophia.piliouras@mcca.com

Gurinder Singh

Gurinder Singh

Vice President, Operations & Strategic Development

p: (202) 739-5906
e: gsingh@mcca.com

Morgan Chandler

Morgan Chandler

Operations and Program Manager

p: (202) 739-5914
e: mchandler@mcca.com

Tieara Jones

Tieara Jones

Assistant Web Developer/Designer

p: (202) 739-5905
e: tjones@mcca.com

Julie Peng

Julie Peng

Counsel, Director of Training and Membership Development

p: (202) 739-5903
e: jpeng@mcca.com

James Taube

James Taube

Membership and Development Manager

p: (202) 739-5907
e: jtaube@mcca.com

GEOFFREY WITHERSPOON, II

GEOFFREY WITHERSPOON, II

Law Fellow

p: (202) 739-5904
e: geoffrey.witherspoon@mcca.com

Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong

Assistant Counsel, Program & Contracts Manager

p: (202) 739-5911
e: kevin.wong@mcca.com

Pin It on Pinterest