MCCA Staff

Jean Lee

Jean Lee

President & CEO

Executive Assistant: Sherla Allen
p: (202) 739-5912
e: sherla.allen@mcca.com

SOPHIA PILIOURAS

SOPHIA PILIOURAS

Senior Counsel, Director of Education and Research

p: (202) 739-5902
e: sophia.piliouras@mcca.com

Julie Peng

Julie Peng

Counsel, Director of Training and Membership Development

p: (202) 739-5903
e: jpeng@mcca.com

James Taube

James Taube

Membership and Development Manager

p: (202) 739-5907
e: jtaube@mcca.com

Tieara Jones

Tieara Jones

Assistant Web Developer/Designer

p: (202) 739-5905
e: tjones@mcca.com

GEOFFREY WITHERSPOON, II

GEOFFREY WITHERSPOON, II

Law Fellow

p: (202) 739-5904
e: geoffrey.witherspoon@mcca.com

Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong

Assistant Counsel, Program & Contracts Manager

p: (202) 739-5911
e: kevin.wong@mcca.com

MCCA Consultants

KIMBERLY A. HOWARD, CAE

KIMBERLY A. HOWARD, CAE

Diversity & the Bar Magazine Editor-in-Chief

e: kimberlyhoward@mcca.com

Karen L. Hughes

Karen L. Hughes

Membership Assistant

e: membership@mcca.com

Elana Clements

Elana Clements

CLE Liason

p: (540) 825-9691
e: clereporting@mcca.com

Pin It on Pinterest